Leaked Document Reveals Switch Launch Lineup

Less than a day before the Switch’s official reveal event, a list of full launch games lineup has been leaked. Consisting of 15 different titles, it sounds more reliable than earlier speculations. Actually, TweakTown calls it “official verified”. Let’s check out which games will be included.

* Dragon Quest X 
* Zelda Breath of the Wild
* Monster Hunter
* Splatoon 
* Mario Kart 8 
* NBA 2K17 
* Skyrim: Special Edition 
* Mario 
* Sonic 
* Dragon Quest XI 
* Lego City Undercover 
* Just Dance 2017 
* Project Sonic 2017

Nintendo is poised to unveil full Switch details, launch games, and much more at the Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 on January 12 at 11PM EST. Stay tuned.

Shall not be reproduced without permission:EXPREVIEW » Leaked Document Reveals Switch Launch Lineup

like (0)


Comments must be logged in!